Technische Commissie Baronie

Vacature

Vacature

Voorzitter

vtz@vvbaronie.nl

Fouad El Fdil

Fouad El Fdil

Lid

fouad.elfdil@gmail.com

Niells Bosch

Niells Bosch

Lid

n.bosch@vvbaronie.nl

Juriaan van Poelje

Juriaan van Poelje

Lid

jvanpoelje@live.nl

Henk van de Langberg

Henk van de Langberg

Lid

h.vandelangenberg@vvbaronie.nl

Ischa Immers

Ischa Immers

Lid

i.immers@vvbaronie.nl

Technische Commissie Jeugd

Ischa Immers

Ischa Immers

Hoofd jeugdopleiding

i.immers@vvbaronie.nl

Rogier Ouwerkerk

Rogier Ouwerkerk

Bovenbouw

r.ouwerkerk@vvbaronie.nl

Arne Stallen

Arne Stallen

Onderbouw

a.stallen@vvbaronie.nl

Voetbalcoördinatoren

Tim Overgaag

Tim Overgaag

Coördinator Senioren

senioren@vvbaronie.nl

Allan Gouvernante

Allan Gouvernante

Coördinator Dames

a.gouvernante@vvbaronie.nl

Dick Kleisma

Dick Kleisma

Coördinator O19

d.kleisma@vvbaronie.nl

Sandra Verbakel

Sandra Verbakel

Coördinator O17

s.verbakel@vvbaronie.nl

Sandra Verbakel

Sandra Verbakel

Coördinator O15

s.verbakel@vvbaronie.nl

Elke Kuipers

Elke Kuipers

Coördinator O13

e.kuipers@vvbaronie.nl

Fatima Toulliss

Fatima Toulliss

Coördinator O11

f.toulliss@vvbaronie.nl

Martijn de Baat

Martijn de Baat

Coördinator O10

m.debaat@vvbaronie.nl

Tjalling de Vast

Tjalling de Vast

Coördinator O9

t.devast@vvbaronie.nl

Peter Klapwijk

Peter Klapwijk

Coördinator O8

p.klapwijk@vvbaronie.nl

Stefan Bolder

Stefan Bolder

Coördinator O7

s.bolder@vvbaronie.nl

Ellen van Dijk

Ellen van Dijk

Coördinator Meisjes

e.vandijk@vvbaronie.nl

Nick van Baelen

Nick van Baelen

Coördinator CIOS opleiding

cios-trainingen@vvbaronie.nl