Technische Commissie Baronie

Vacature

Vacature

Voorzitter

vtz@vvbaronie.nl

Fouad El Fdil

Fouad El Fdil

Lid

fouad.elfdil@gmail.com

Niells Bosch

Niells Bosch

Lid

n.bosch@vvbaronie.nl

Juriaan van Poelje

Juriaan van Poelje

Lid

jvanpoelje@live.nl

Henk van de Langberg

Henk van de Langberg

Lid

h.vandelangenberg@casema.nl

Richard Riebeek

Richard Riebeek

Lid

richard.riebeek@bnpparibascardif.com

Ischa Immers

Ischa Immers

Lid

ischaimmers@hotmail.com

Technische Commissie Jeugd

Niels Bosch

Niels Bosch

Hoofd jeugdopleiding

n.bosch@vvbaronie.nl

Rogier Ouwerkerk

Rogier Ouwerkerk

Bovenbouw

r.ouwerkerk@vvbaronie.nl

Arne Stallen

Arne Stallen

Onderbouw

a.stallen@vvbaronie.nl

Voetbalcoördinatoren

Tim Overgaag

Tim Overgaag

Coördinator Senioren

senioren@vvbaronie.nl

Vacature

Vacature

Coördinator O19

o19@vvbaronie.nl

Eric Staal

Eric Staal

Coördinator O17

e.staal@vvbaronie.nl

Sandra Verbakel

Sandra Verbakel

Coördinator O15

s.verbakel@vvbaronie.nl

Elke Kuipers

Elke Kuipers

Coördinator O13

e.kuipers@vvbaronie.nl

Linda Groeneveld

Linda Groeneveld

Coördinator O11

l.groeneveld@vvbaronie.nl

Yvonne den Reijer

Yvonne den Reijer

Coördinator O10

y.denreijer@vvbaronie.nl

Redmar Jonker

Redmar Jonker

Coördinator O9

r.jonker@vvbaronie.nl

Peter Klapwijk

Peter Klapwijk

Coördinator O8

p.klapwijk@vvbaronie.nl

Daphne Vale

Daphne Vale

Coördinator O8

d.vale@vvbaronie.nl

Stefan Bolder

Stefan Bolder

Coördinator O7

s.bolder@vvbaronie.nl

Stefanie Iemhoff

Stefanie Iemhoff

Coördinator Meisjes/Vrouwen

s.iemhoff@vvbaronie.nl

Nick van Baelen

Nick van Baelen

Coördinator CIOS opleiding

cios-trainingen@vvbaronie.nl